Pink Spinning Heart Within A Heart journal

Journal!!

Date: 24/07/2022

Mood: ┐( ̄ヘ ̄;)┌

Now Playing: Зло - Electroforez

Going home today after 2 weeks. I feel a bit indifferent to it. Of course, I am happy to go home, I haven`t seen my mom or dog in 2 weeks. But there`s always something about being home. I dunno what it is.

Date: 10/07/2022

Mood: ☆(#××)

Now Playing: Jobless Monday - Mitski

I`m in bad shape again. Sometimes it feels like watching my body slowly falling apart without being able to stop it. Most of the pain is gone now though. I feel a bit fatigue but I`ll manage, I always do. I`m glad it`s summer so that I won`t feel this way at school haha.

Date: 06/07/2022

Mood: ╮(︶︿︶)╭

Now Playing: Love Me More - Mitski

Feeling a bit indifferent lately. Like yeah, of course I am happy it`s summer and I can visit my hometown again, but theres still stuff bothering me. I don`t wanna go too into detail (I don`t like vaguing about my friends, especially not publically), but I´ve been having some issues with a friend of mine. But said issues seem to be onesided. Only I am having a problem. I dunno, just need some time to think.